Wordless.

Hi lovlies! I hope you are having a wonderful Wednesday. I have to start walking to class Spanish class soon, hence of the wordless wednesday.  Sorry the long absence, but we were getting a bit discouraged from not knowing how to work some things blog related, but we are ready to make things work!

These are some of things that I have been eating the past couple of days!

Ok, that’s it for now! If I don’t leave now I will be late for class!

Ciao and kisses,

~alba

Put your 2 cents in!

