Yummy in my Tummy

Hi lovely blog of ours!
We are not able to comment on any blogs for some reason…if there is anybody out there reading this, will you pwetty pwease tell us (if you have any idea) what the heck is going on?
With that said, I would like to present to you guys my lunch <3.  Notice: The heart. The heart has a meaning. It is not a meaningless heart, must you know. It is a heart that symbolizes my (Me being Dilek) very strong and positive feelings for this salad!

GUYS!!!! It was soooooo good. OK so on a bed of lettuce, I cut a tomato, a green bell pepper and a few onions. On top of those beauties, I threw in some chick peas, feta cheese crumbles, and a spoon full of left over salsa my mom had made. Dress that thing with olive oil, lemon juice, and salt. Toast a piece of whole wheat bread and put it on the side. BAM! Ladies and gentlemen, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee you guys will have yourselves a delicious and nutritious lunch looking at you. 😉

As for my dinner, I thought long and hard. I was craving something. I was craving something badly. I was craving it so badly that I couldn’t even point to what I was craving. Does that happen to any other human being other than Alba and I or are we some sort of a nut and have no idea? Time to be honest people!
After thinking for a while, I decided to make a tomato, basil, mozzarella omelet & a sparkling wawa. 😉 😉 😉 I wink 3x because it was 3x as good as a regular (regular as in just a plain egg) omelet.

A la side, I roasted a sweet potato with salt and pepper, cut a green bell pepper, and a whole wheat toast.  I will definitely be making this tomato basil mozzarella omelet again. It’s a great way to include eggs in my diet, since I strongly dislike any animal product.

I’m gonna sleep early tonight (10:25 p.m.).
Ta ta for now cupcakes!
-Dilek 🙂

Put your 2 cents in!

